ORGANIC KEFIR GRAINS FOR SALE.

Image

I have some of my wonderful kefir grains for sale.

Image

They are cultured in organic cow’s milk. I also culture some in my home produced raw goat’s milk but am unable to sell that variety due to regulations.

Image

I list some  grains online most weeks. If you cannot find any in my current ebay listings then please feel free to leave me a comment here and I will add a “buy it now” listing for you.   I also occasionally have spare kombucha scobys for sale. Message me to see what I have available.

Click HERE to  go to my current kefir grains for sale on ebay  .

You can make soft and hard cheeses, use it in place of rennet in regular cheese recipes, use it to make a sourdough starter, to make creamy healthy yogurts, probiotic ice creams, healthy gut smoothies and lots more!

It is WONDERFUL stuff!

Useful kefir links below

Click on the page numbers

1.

2.

3.

4.

Image