Wanted land and small cottage to rent in rural Lincolnshire.

Wanted land and small cottage to rent in rural Lincolnshire.

Due to a change in my landlord’s circumstances, it seems that my current property may be sold, so I am looking for a new place to call home.  I have had so many happy times here  and have achieved so much…but maybe it is time for pastures new….I have excellent references from landlords and landowners and I am more than  willing to do work on a property to fix it up and make it habitable and will happily  tidy gardens and fence land etc.   I like simple living so I do not need modern facilities like fitted kitchens or central heating. Please contact me if you have anything that may be suitable in and around the Legbourne, Lincs area ..up to a 25 mile radius preferred  but anything considered in the county.. Thank you xxx

5 comments on “Wanted land and small cottage to rent in rural Lincolnshire.

  1. Irene says:

    Oh Naomi, i do so hope that you find somewhere. Where ever you may be please don’t stop blogging.
    Muchly kind thoughts and blessings
    Irene

  2. […] Please click on the link and share widely . Thank you. Wanted land and small cottage to rent in rural Lincolnshire.. […]

  3. Lynda says:

    OH DEAR! You are definitely in my thoughts! I have shared your link with my friends on FB, and praying for a quick response to your dilemma.

    • Ma Larkin says:

      Thanks Lynda.. Keeping everything crossed that I find somewhere lovely soon! I havent had my goats covered this Autumn as everything is hanging in the balance and I thought it best not to extend my herd until I am settled again xxx

Leave a Reply

