On the move……( I am still looking for a new home)

On the move......(  I am still looking for a new home)

My new driving pair, Crystal and Bunny, on the move to their winter grazing.
I am still looking for a basic rental property, so that I can continue with my very simple country life,growing my own food, milking my goats and raising my livestock.
Please get in contact if you know of anywhere in East Lincs UK that has a small basic cottage ( unmodernised is good!) and a plot of land suitable for these two and my dairy goats and poultry .
I have excellent references.
Thank you… x

5 comments on “On the move……( I am still looking for a new home)

  1. Nellcountry says:

    Wishing you every success with finding a new place. What a pity youre not looking in Ireland, we could do with a few more freespirited women like you. Your ponies are gorgeous. Eileen

  2. bridget says:

    Good luck on your quest.

  3. I hope your search goes well, it can’t be fun travelling around in this weather. Good luck and stay safe

  4. Miss your blogs. Hope everything is going well for you and your animals. Hurry back to blogworld. Eileen

Leave a Reply

