Compost obsessions

 

 

Compost obsessions
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 comments on “Compost obsessions

  1. Alex says:

    Love those signs! I’ve just discovered your blog (link from wessexgirl’s site) really enjoying having a read back through your posts. I was so pleased to read about your decision to go grey gracefully, I too have made that decision too, I’ve been disguisingng the greys for quite a few years now and realising how this just becomes more of a chore, the more grey there is. So have decided to go with it, be the real me!. I totally agree that we women spend far to much time fretting over our appearance and I think that one of the wonderful thing about being over 40 is that confidence to just be! thank you for sharing, I look forward to keeping up with your blog.

    • Ma Larkin says:

      Thanks Alex! Yes going grey and being over 40 has been kinda freeing for me. . I am feeling rather good about it all tbh 🙂 Thank you so much for dropping by and leaving a comment. x

Leave a Reply

