One of my hens, Blackberry a pied Sussex, with her three frizzle cross chicks.

My beautiful hen Blackberry, with her three chick. Dad is a blue frizzle cross cockerel called Barley x

2 comments on “One of my hens, Blackberry a pied Sussex, with her three frizzle cross chicks.

  1. Matt Care says:

    Thank you so much for this lovely blog! I have just been tipped off by another of your followers so I have been exploring around and found myself reading a series of posts from 2011 – I was hooked. We here are in a similar ‘boat’ but at least we don’t have copperhead snakes to deal with. Beautiful pictures too – love the goat-birth sequence.

    • Ma Larkin says:

      No Copperheads here in the UK.. and I have only been blogging since Feb this year..Maybe you have my blog confused with someone elses? ….but thanks for the comment all the same 🙂

Leave a Reply

