Imminent house move

Due to my current illness and an imminent house move the site will be down for a while. I will be back once I am in and settled and have power to work the laptop.

 

 

 

Thank you to all my readers for your patience

3 comments on “Imminent house move

  1. Sara says:

    Good luck with everything and get well soon xx

  2. Nellcountry says:

    Hi Naomi, sorry to hear you haven’t been well, I hope you are feeling fit and well shortly. I miss your funny and interesting blogs and wish you every happiness in your new house.
    Eileen.

  3. Sorry your ill, get well soon!

Leave a Reply

